Introduction to the World of Copper Testing | www.flukenetworks.com

Introduction to the World of Copper Testing

January 23, 2018

This webinar will provide an introduction to the world of copper testing and explain how you can be sure that your cabling infrastructure will meet the new standards. Tips and tricks to make your job easier along with ideas on where your cabling specifications may need to be updated and be ready to “talk the talk” with others in the industry!

Join our own Jim Davis to ensure you are ready for your next copper testing job.

Webinar Details
Speaker: Jim Davis, Regional Marketing Engineer, Fluke Networks
Date:Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT